Flurry Question

When a monk uses the "Flurry" talent, she spends a quick action to make an additional attack. If she does not spend a ki point, can she use her standard action to attack one enemy, take her movement action to engage a different enemy, then use the "Flurry" talent to spend her quick action to attack the different enemy? Or must she make the extra attack on the first enemy the she was engaged with?

Comments

  • Well note, I believe you'd have to attempt to disengage first if the first enemy was alive. But I can't see why you couldn't do that.
  • Yes, and if you fail to disengage you can either hit the adjacent foe, or move and take the opportunity attack.
Sign In or Register to comment.